關於Fashion Corner


 

我們是大碼女生!

自信就是最好的穿搭!                   

              我們相信時尚是屬於每一個人!

 

 

 



FASHION CORNER於2014年由大碼設計師成立,以大碼女裝為主。Makayla:「或者因為我本來就是大碼女仔,所以更清楚知道無論你外表是怎樣,都不用局限自己,做自己喜歡的事。」

我們一直努力去設計及製造更好的衣服給各位大碼女仔。



    

 

Fashion Corner源於我自小的經歷。

家族從事製衣業,從小看著爸爸媽媽工作,令我有很多機會去接觸時裝設計及製作,我一直夢想有一天能創立自己的時裝品牌。

雖然從小就是個肥妹仔,小時候還能穿大人的S碼,但隨著慢慢長大,體型也一起增長,在外面買衣服越來越艱難,奈何每次買到的衣服都只是合身,不能選擇自己穿衣的款式。創立品牌對我來說好像是遙不可及的事情。

然後我就換了個角度想「對呀!我明白肥妹們的需要,我相信有其他和我一樣的肥妹,想穿美麗的衣服但又找不到合適的尺碼」,於是我決定創立Fashion Corner大碼女裝,將我平常穿衣服遇到的困難,透過改善設計,加入新元素,務求避免出現衣不稱身的感覺,亦希望我能為大家提供多一個選擇,不用再局限於某幾個款式上。

同時亦希望透過我的品牌、照片或影片等等去告訴大家,不要因為外表而局限你想做的事。

現在Fashion Corner仍然在發展中的階段,我們很努力將品牌的理念散播到世界及亞洲各地,讓所有大碼女仔都可以選擇穿自己喜歡的衣服。

ZH-TW

We are PLUS-SIZE!

Self-confidence is the best outfit!                   

              We believe fashion is for everybody!

 

 

 



Founded by Makayla in 2014, who is designer and selling large-size womenswear she designs. "Maybe because I'm fat, I've come to understand that whether or not you are pretty has nothing to do with your physical appearance. Only when you are true to yourself will people like you."

We work really hard to create the best quality outfits for plus size. Design and produce in our factory.



    

 

Fashion Corner is coming from my childhood experience.

My family was working in the garment industry, so I had a lot of opportunities to know and explore fashion design and production.  I have always dreamed of creating my own fashion brand for a long time.

Although I am a fat girl, I can wear adult S size when I was small. After growing up, it becomes difficult to buy clothes at the retail stores outside.  Even I found the clothes which are fit, but the style of apparels is not my favourite.  I can't choose suitable style or color for different occasions. 

Then I changed my point of view, "Oh! I understand the needs of the fat girls, I believe there are other fat girls like me, they want to wear beautiful clothes but can not find the right size".  So I decided to create Fashion Corner Plus, I usually wear difficulties encountered by improving the design, adding new elements, in order to avoid the appearance of clothes that do not fit the body, I hope I can provide you with an option, no longer limited to a few styles.

Meanwhile, I also hope that through my brand, photos or videos, etc. to let you know, don't limit what you want to do because of your appearance.

Fashion Corner is still in the development of the stage, we are trying to spread the concept of the brand to the world and throughout Asia, which all the sizes of people can choose their favorite clothes to wear.